Ashington Workspace Units, Lintonville Parkway, Ashington NE63 9JZ

ACCOMODATION

Unit Sq Ft Sq M Rent RV Service Charge EPC Available
Unit 6 753 70 £4,518.00 £3,700.00 £376.50 D100 Now

 

SITUATION

The site is prominently located on Lintonville Parkway in Ashington. Close the A189 with links to the A1.

DESCRIPTION

  • Modern start up units
  • WC facilities
  • Onsite parking
  • Maintained and landscaped grounds
  • 24 hour CCTV

LEASE TERMS

  • Flexible terms available
  • All prices, sales charges, rent and service charges will be subject to VAT at the standard rate
  • A service charge has been levied towards the upkeep of the common areas

 

For any further information please contact the Commercial Team on 01670 528 460 or commercial@arch-group.co.uk.

 

 

Back to Arch Commercial

Kathryn Hutchinson
Commercial Manager
01670 528 484
kathryn.hutchinson@arch-group.co.uk

Faye Lancaster
Estates Maintenance Apprentice
01670 528 472
faye.lancaster@arch-group.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Trainee Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@arch-group.co.uk

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@arch-group.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@arch-group.co.uk

Faye Peary
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719925
Faye.Peary@Arch-Group.co.uk