Our dedicated Sales Executives will work alongside you to decide on the best way to get you moving and guide you through the entire journey. We have some amazing developments in the pipeline in some exceptional locations. Register your details with us today to be one of the first to find out what we are planning! 

Arch

Here at Ascent Homes our passion is to create quality houses which make you feel right at home. We have hand-picked some stunning locations from beachfront to contemporary urban living to idyllic rural settings in order to create unique homes which complement and enhance each of their individual surroundings.

Get in touch to keep up to date with all the latest information regarding our current developments and be amongst the first to hear about our new projects.

Claire Scott
Head of Sales and Marketing
01670 528 403
info@ascent-homes.co.uk

Carol McDowell
Sales Executive
07495116366
Carol.mcdowell@arch-group.co.uk

Shaughn Gibson
Head of Commercial and Technical
01670 528437
shaughn.gibson@arch-group.co.uk

Robyn Daley
PA & Sales Administrator
01670 528 403
robyn.daley@arch-group.co.uk

Neil Turnbull
Head of Land and Development
01670 528 409
neil.turnbull@arch-group.co.uk

Robyn Murray
Marketing Assistant
01670 528 411
robyn.murray@arch-group.co.uk

Joanne Miller
Sales Executive
07983 867 152
joanne.miller@arch-group.co.uk

Becky Murray
Quantity Surveyor
01670 528 446
becky.murray@arch-group.co.uk

Jane Simpson
Quantity Surveyor
01670 528 400
jane.simpson@arch-group.co.uk

Alison Latimer
Customer Care Manager
01670 528 449
alison.latimer@arch-group.co.uk

Mick Robson
Site Manager
07811 133 267
mick.robson@arch-group.co.uk

Foster Innes
Contracts Manager
01670 719 914
foster.innes@arch-group.co.uk

Demi Lee Chambers
Sales Executive
01670 528 403
demi.chambers@arch-group.co.uk

Paul Millburn
Buyer
01670 719 918
paul.milburn@arch-group.co.uk

Mark Plant
Technical/Design Manager
01670 719 920
mark.plant@arch-group.co.uk

Steve Greer
Health, Safety & Environmental Manager
01670 719 921
steve.greer@arch-group.co.uk

Ian Marshall
Contracts Manager
01670 719 923
ian.marshall@arch-group.co.uk

Jason Chaplin
Site Manager
07943221794
jason.chaplin@arch-group.co.uk

Pauline Coltherd
Sales Manager
pauline.coltherd@arch-group.co.uk

Louise Slater
Construction Planner
01670 528427
louise.slater@arch-group.co.uk

Daniel Allsopp
Assistant Quantity Surveyor
daniel.allsopp@arch-group.co.uk

Trudy McDougall
Customer Service Adviser
trudy.mcdougall@arch-group.co.uk

Paul Barrow
Senior Land Manager
01670 528 496
paul.barrow@arch-group.co.uk