At Arch we own and manage a commercial and industrial portfolio of over 1.8 million sq ft and this continues to expand as we grow our business further through acquisition and development. The portfolio consists of industrial workshop and warehouse units, office buildings, suites, business parks and managed workspace. Our property sizes range from 200 sq ft to 45,000 sq ft.

Arch

Our portfolio is managed from our Head Office in Ashington, Northumberland and we have customer access points throughout the region at our managed workspace properties. We offer a range of occupational terms, together with a professional and efficient service from our team of surveyors, customer service and maintenance.

Our portfolio consists of industrial workshop and warehouse units, office buildings, suites, business parks and managed workspaces. Our property sizes range from c. 200 sq ft to 45,000 sq ft.

The Commercial Property Team can be contacted on 01670 528 460 or email commercial@arch-group.co.uk

For futher information on how to pay your rent or any repair issues please visit the Tenant Area section.

What Our Customers Say

“Enterprise Court is the perfect location for me, professionally and personally too. My little boy even goes to the nursery next door so it’s very convenient. The park has excellent parking facilities which means my clients don’t have to worry about finding a parking space. Arch have been a fantastic support to me even after moving in. They were really positive about my decision to create a shower room and an office space within my unit.”

Kayleigh, Owner
Armstrong Health & Fitness

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@arch-group.co.uk

Kathryn Hutchinson
Commercial Manager
01670 528 484
kathryn.hutchinson@arch-group.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@arch-group.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Trainee Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@arch-group.co.uk

Faye Lancaster
Estates Maintenance Apprentice
01670 528 472
faye.lancaster@arch-group.co.uk

Faye Peary
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719925
Faye.Peary@Arch-Group.co.uk

Peter Sordy
Commerical Surveyor
01670 528457
peter.sordy@arch-group.co.uk