Arch Homes is Northumberland’s largest private residential landlord with an excellent reputation for taking real care of our homes and the tenants that live in them. We aim to offer good quality, affordable homes to rent in Northumberland and its surrounding area. 

 

Arch

We offer a range of homes to rent in Northumberland.

Arch Homes is Northumberland’s largest private residential landlord with an excellent reputation for taking real care of our homes and the tenants that live in them. We aim to offer good quality, affordable homes in Northumberland and it's surrounding area. 

We’re passionate about delivering exceptional customer service and aim to offer security for those wanting to rent good quality homes. We aim to provide the services you want at a time and place that suits you. We want to offer a menu of services that you can choose from and a range of convenient ways to contact us.

 

Through these standards we are committed to:

  • Supporting you during your tenancy
  • Responding quickly if things go wrong
  • Valuing the diversity of our tenants and treating everyone fairly and with respect
  • Being flexible in the way that we provide our services
  • Building and maintaining our homes to a high standard

If you would like to rent a home in Northumberland you can contact our customer service team on 01670 528499 or alternatively email homes@arch-group.co.uk

 

 

John Moran
Homes Manager
01670 528 415
john.moran@arch-group.co.uk

Kay Brough
Housing Executive
01670 528 499
kay.brough@arch-group.co.uk

Scott Lavery
Property and Tenancy Executive
01670 528 499
scott.lavery@arch-group.co.uk

Demi Fletcher
Apprentice Administration Assistant
01670 528 499
demi.fletcher@arch-group.co.uk

Gemma Turnbull
Property & Tenancy Advisor
01670 528 499
gemma.turnbull@arch-group.co.uk

Claire Davies
Estates Maintenance Advisor
01670 528 472
claire.davies@arch-group.co.uk

Faye Lancaster
Estates Maintenance Apprentice
01670 528 472
faye.lancaster@arch-group.co.uk