Arch has an established track record as a provider of inward investment and business support services, including start-up and growth programmes. We continue to provide comprehensive support to businesses across the County and are funded through a combination of operating profits from our commercial activities and external grant funding.

Arch

The Business Growth Team are here to help your business make the very most of the outstanding benefits that Northumberland has to offer. Our highly experienced team provides a single point of contact for business support enquiries and will design bespoke support packages that include:

  • invaluable practical advice
  • access to finance
  • property information
  • training and recruitment advice
  • supply chain connections
  • introductions to external support programmes

Arch also deliver a portfolio of business growth, enterprise and skills programmes across Northumberland and beyond including the North East Rural Growth Network and digital business skills programmes.

We want your business to succeed and grow here, so if there is anything we can do to help, then please contact a member of the Business Growth Team.

 

News

Arch Expand Thriving Business Park

Tuesday 19 July 2016

Read More

Atkins adds to Blyth role

Wednesday 07 December 2016

Read More

Events

CyberFest

Friday 14 September 2018
Venue: Offshore Renewable Energy (ORE) Catapult, Offshore House, Albert Street, Blyth, NE24 1LZ

Read More

John Hildreth
Head of Economic Growth (Interim)
01670 528 463
john.hildreth@arch-group.co.uk

Gary Roe
Business Growth & Investment Manager
01670 528 447
gary.roe@arch-group.co.uk

Lisa Harwood
Business Growth & Investment Manager
01670 528 492
lisa.harwood@arch-group.co.uk

Lucy Cansfield
Programme Manager
01670 528 453
lucy.cansfield@arch-group.co.uk

Chris Dawson
Business Growth Adviser - West Northumberland
01670 719 911
christopher.dawson@arch-group.co.uk

James Holloway
Business Growth Adviser - North Northumberland
01670 719 910
james.holloway@arch-group.co.uk

Katy McIntosh
RGN Implementation Officer
01670 528 489
katy.mcintosh@arch-group.co.uk

Donna Hoggeth
Programme and Performance Manager
01670 528 432
donna.hoggeth@arch-group.co.uk

Lois Brentnall
Marketing and Events Coordinator
01670 719 917
lois.brentnall@arch-group.co.uk

Chris Walker
RGN Support Officer
01670 528 476
christopher.walker@arch-group.co.uk

Shelly Hunt
Business Growth & Investment Manager
01670 704 346
shelly.hunt@arch-group.co.uk