Arch

How you can pay your rent

You are responsible for paying your rent on time and we offer a range of convenient payment options to make paying your rent as quick and easy as possible:

  • Direct Debit – a convenient way to pay and you know how much is being taken from your account. Direct Debit mandate forms can be requested from our office.
  • By bank standing order – you must set up a standing order at your bank quoting your property address.
  • AllPay - cards can be ordered by request
  • By credit/debit card over the phone.

Please keep any receipts of payment which you can use to check they have been received.

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@arch-group.co.uk

Kathryn Hutchinson
Commercial Manager
01670 528 484
kathryn.hutchinson@arch-group.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@arch-group.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Trainee Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@arch-group.co.uk

Faye Peary
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719925
Faye.Peary@Arch-Group.co.uk

Peter Sordy
Commerical Surveyor
01670 528457
peter.sordy@arch-group.co.uk