Property Search

Northumberland is a diverse County with a wide range of property options to suit all business needs. Whether you are a start-up business looking for your first office or workshop or a large employer looking for a prime industrial unit, then Northumberland has options to suit your needs. 

Arch

View the latest properties available in Northumberland here.

Arch also own and manage a range of Managed Workspace facilities in Northumberland and County Durham. These centres provide flexible office and workshop solutions on easy-in, easy-out terms.

To find out more about what property we have available in Northumberland click here to contact our Commercial Property team.

Lee Farrier
Head of Estates
01670 528 470
lee.farrier@arch-group.co.uk

Kathryn Hutchinson
Commercial Manager
01670 528 484
kathryn.hutchinson@arch-group.co.uk

Stephen Chapelhow
Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719 924
stephen.chapelhow@arch-group.co.uk

Danielle Clough
Trainee Surveyor
01670 719 927
danielle.clough@arch-group.co.uk

Faye Peary
Assistant Commercial Property Surveyor
01670 719925
Faye.Peary@Arch-Group.co.uk

Peter Sordy
Commerical Surveyor
01670 528457
peter.sordy@arch-group.co.uk